LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

people who show off in public/ social media. This happen in my local town.

614682088_onFacebook.thumb.jpg.4d0b25fcafb1f6a3b1ef3d16a2a1ac11.jpg

So i am am not sure if this person is part of this group or not but i am on a facebook group for my area and i seen this come up. I have been wearing diapers for over 22 years now and i am not that brave to show them off. 

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

Not really ok in my opinion to invite others into your kink. This is beyond an accident obviously. No consent of the people who had to see the post.

Just my opinion tho. People shouldn't be unknowing participants in a scene when it comes to kink. Hopefully the person realizes that putting themselves out like that isnt right to the people who see it.

Also same. Not wearing for as long but I am very much a shy gal... Not something I would handle well tbh lol.

• Like 3
  • Thanks 2