LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Emily and Beth's New Family Chapter 15 06/8

I have started writing a new story. I hope to finish this one. I'm sure there are grammar and mistakes because I'm not a professional writer. Hope you enjoy. 

Emily stood still as her soon to be Step-Aunt and Step-Grandmother made sure her dress was just right. Emily hated the dress. Her dress was exactly the same as her soon to be step-sister. Now you would think 'whats the big deal'. Well, the big deal is, her soon to be step-sister is 8 years younger then Emily, not that you could tell if you seen the pair standing together today.  Emily had just turned thirteen two months ago and here she was wearing the very same thing her five year old, soon to be step-sister was wearing. Well, almost the very same thing. 

2 weeks ago......

Emily and her mother Beth stood in the baggage claim area of the local airport waiting for their two bags to come around. Beth held onto her daughters hand as they waited. Emily hated that her mother still insisted she hold her mother's hand when a large crowd of people were around them, but today was not the day for arguing. She knew her mother was stressed  and arguing about having to hold her hand would most likely not turn out good for her. 

Beth was wearing a pair of jeans and sweater. She had dressed for comfort today, not style. She had taken the two hour  flight from Winnipeg to Hamilton  many times in the past year to spend time with her soon to be husband and knew it was better to be dressed for comfort. 

Emily was small for her age but then again so was her mother.  The average height of a 13 year old girl is  5'4", Emily stood at only 4'7" and weighed just under 80lbs. She was a very cute girl, with long  blonde hair like her mothers. Emily probably had no chance at becoming very tall,  as Beth only stood at 5'3". Emily also had on a pair of blue jeans but she decided on a t-shirt instead of a sweater.