LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Getting over the mess

jaytay

Hi,

I have been wearing 24/7 for about 5 months now, however, I haven't gone all in really. I've refrained from using the toilet when I have to pee, as I want to lose bladder control, but I still use the toilet everytime I have to poo. I hate the experience of cleaning up. I have done it a few times, but the clean up takes like 20 minutes until I start to feel "clean," which might be a little excessive on my part because I'm pretty germaphobic.

Overall, I just find the experience of messing rather gross and inconvenient. I would probably enjoy it more if I had a full time caretaker/mommy or something, but on my own it's just an inconvenience.

I guess I'm asking if any of you on your 24/7 path have felt the same way about messing. We're you able to get over the ick factor? Did you find an optimal cleaning regimen? Did you find it easier to become bladder incontinent once you started messing all the time? I desire bladder incontinence, and I'd like to follow the 12 month plan, which I know suggests that one avoids the toilet at all times, so I feel like messing is probably I need to get accustomed to in order to fulfill my goal.

Any comments or feedback is appreciated. Just try to leave out the grossest parts please lol

Very few that I have seen have attempted bowel and urinary ic. Blake Jordan and Maheedl both discussed that theory at length on whether or not abstaining from bowel ic lengthened the journey, so I would read their takes.

Personally I agree with you. I am hairless down there and even then I still feel nasty if I mess and cleaning does take forever... You can't do it halfway as fecal rashes Are nasty

Spargano