LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

How Has Your Diaper Wearing Changed

2sail2

How has your diaper wearing changed over the months or years?

I've been wearing for about 25 years.

For me, I started out with those green Depend undergarments. It was primarily sexual and still is, but maybe less so. I like looking at myself in the mirror in the undergarments. I tried the green overnight and regular Depend diapers. I wore the white tabs refastenable and just all the Depend pull ups as well as the old Attends (both plastic diaper and undergarments).

I came across DPF, but really did not act on it. Then I discovered photos. I melted then. Now I enjoy the more "natural" photos of women in public. I was a lurker for years here, now I am much more active.

I still wear undergarments, though they seem less absorbent, except maybe Tranquillity brand. I don't care for the current Attends undergarments as there's no padding up front for men, unless you turn around in which case it feels awkward. I tried regular diapers, but they are just too hot in public for me. Yes, I wear pull ups, Depend, Tranquility, when it's colder. I tried Tena Flex, but i think they were too small. I'm trying Abri-Wing large now.

The last 10 years, I'm finding I need a bathroom more frequently, so I've started wearing more during the day. I wet (not an accident) for first time in public last month. Though I think I found out my frequency problem, which is coffee.

I've grown from using one a week to one or more a day. I've changed from wearing only at home to wearing out in public on the weekends.

I've gotten married and the wife puts up with it and buys as needed.

At first I made makeshift diapers out of undershirts or towels and covered them with plastic garbage bags. Now wiser and more creative, I use real diaper flannel and make waterproof pants out of polyurethane laminate. They feel just like real baby diapers. Talk about progress!