LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Do you dress as I sissy in public

Tracy Rae

Do you dress as a sissy in public?  I love going out all dressed up. With make up and being well trained, I pull it off pretty well. Not to mention I can walk in heels better than most women. Diapers are hard to conceal, but that’s part of the fun. I was in a mall once(did this more than once actually)I was being watched, so bent down to grab something off the bottom shelf, totally exposing my diaper. I think they enjoyed the show. 

• Like 4
  • 3 weeks later...

I have been dressing up for 23 years. I work as a bartender at a Latin dance club. I am married to a wonderful diaper loving woman and we share our love of diapers. I also wear diapers under my skirt. It has been a long journey for me and I do dress out in public and never had a problem. Its been so long since I last wrote here in D&D. I have been busy with school and trying to better myself. Diapers and dressing up like a woman has given me many opportunities in life. I owe it all to my ex wife. She started me out at the age of 19 going to a party for Halloween. We were married for about 8 years until I found out she was cheating and was terribly jealous of my dress code. I looked better than she did in a skirt. So I happily divorced her and she moved out of my apartment. I met another woman 12 years later and she was also a diaper lover and we hit it off from day one. I love dressing as a woman and wearing diapers and with my wife now and, it is that much easier.

• Like 3
  • Thanks 2
  • Haha 1
12 minutes ago, Transfusionelle said: