LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

3+ years 24/7 and counting, an update on my journey

Hello Incon-Desires form

It has been a long time since I posted my last post on here. A quick reintroduction for those that don't remember me (I imagen a lot of you don't) I'm baby Hawkeye. I live in southwestern Missouri area and have been on a diapered 24/7 journey for just a little over 3 years. I started wearing full time about end of august 2020. I had been wearing on and off before that but wanted to go 24/7. It was not my first attempt either. I have made several attempts before but always ended up giving up for one reason or another. This time was different. I told myself I was diaper dependent and that was that. Now I have been wearing for over three years with only a short 5 day break this summer because of financial reasons but even during that five-day period I still wore a diaper I just didn't use it during the day as they were nasty Walmart diapers. I also used cloth diapers for bed, so I have basically been in a diaper for over three years.