LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

24/7 for 10 months now... I love diapers more than ever

Been 24/7 in diapers (using them damn near exclusively for everything) for 10 months now, only not using them if I am popping in our of the shower if I have to poo, or if I am at the beach or on my boat (no cabin) or the pool (where I wear swim diaper covers to all underneath a swimsuit). BM in the toilet once at a wedding back in April ? Been a great year and I am not obsessed over wearing them but I find I love my diapers more and more each day. I started the year off with incontinence issues and now I don't ever want to stop wearing. I'm a busy professional/ business owner as well as a father of two boys and a loving wife. I've done father son trips, camping trips, many business trips overnight / on site all day. No issues to speak of.

I am just rambling here but surprised I've come to love diapers as much as I have. I thought I would maybe be tired of them but I love them more with each passing week.

Anyone else have any similar experiences? After many "Careful what you wish for" comments early on, I wish I had started down this path years ago!

Am I weird? Am I alone in this?

XOXO - J

• Like 7
37 minutes ago, PuraVidaDip said:

Anyone else have any similar experiences? After many "Careful what you wish for" comments early on, I wish I had started down this path years ago!

XOXO - J

@PuraVidaDip