LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Mommy thinking to switch me from disposable diapers to Cloth Diapers

I have been wearing disposable diapers the entire time I have been wearing diapers and that has been for 19 years and 12 years 24/7. My mommy is thinking to switch me into cloth diapers with booster pads and plastic pants. Specifically the Rearz Omutsu Cloth Diapers with Booster Pads. Has anyone had any experience with these cloth diapers and if so how do they handle? Are they good for both urine and bowel and do they hold a lot? Thank you in advance for any advice on them. 

Paul

• Like 1
7 minutes ago, Cushy Tushy said:

I have been wearing disposable diapers the entire time I have been wearing diapers and that has been for 19 years and 12 years 24/7. My mommy is thinking to switch me into cloth diapers with booster pads and plastic pants. Specifically the Rearz Omutsu Cloth Diapers with Booster Pads. Has anyone had any experience with these cloth diapers and if so how do they handle? Are they good for both urine and bowel and do they hold a lot? Thank you in advance for any advice on them. 

Paul

I never used cloth diapies buddy. I only really like disposable. I'm extremely biased about them. And I believe their better. But I have heard good things about cloth diapies though. So it's your choice. If nothing else, try it and see if you like it. But I hope you don't like it, just because I like disposables.? Hehehe!?

• Like 1
  • Haha 1
55 minutes ago, BabySpiderBoy said:

I never used cloth diapies buddy. I only really like disposable. I'm extremely biased about them. And I believe their better. But I have heard good things about cloth diapies though. So it's your choice. If nothing else, try it and see if you like it. But I hope you don't like it, just because I like disposables.? Hehehe!?