LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

When Thoughts And Dreams Are So Vivid That You Wake Up And Cry.

I am at work by 4:30 AM Every Mon - Fri  I have been doing this for the past 26 years. I sit in my office for at least 3 hours reviewing the days work and who, and how to distribute it amongst 25 workers. I know my people and I am usually done within an hour. This morning was usual except for one thing. I nodded off unintentionally. I woke up minutes later and I was hugging the back of another chair and just crying and sobbing. I turned and I saw my husband waving good bye as he always did when he went out on tour. It was so real that I stood up and went to hug him, but no one was there. I am home now writing this and tears are just rolling down my face. I won't let Elle see me like this because it will make her start to cry. I loved my husband to the point where it actually hurt everytime he went out on tour. I gave a man my life and I loved him to the depths that nobody will ever know. A quarter century is a long time, but it passed in the blink of an eye. I so vividly remember getting home from work on a Wednesday afternoon and sitting down and being startled by a knock on the door. I opened the door and there before me stood a First Lieutenant and a Chaplain. There were so many things that went through my mind in a flash, but I knew in my heart why they were here. I remember something my father whispered to me on his death bed "Todos nos choramos adoracion, ha momentos em que devemos chorar sozinhos", translated in english,  " We all cry my love, but there are times when we must cry alone" There was no one else in the house besides my puppy at the time and I waited until they left. I hugged them both and we said our goodbyes. I went inside and closed the door and sat down on the floor and just cried for hours hugging my pup. I had to get up and open the door for my mom when she arrived, My mom knew instantly from just looking at me. Sh