LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Is There A Doctor (Or Nurse) In The House?

Having a strange medical issue I wanted to get some ideas on from a Doc or nurse. I know "See your doctor" will be the first line, but would like to get an idea what to ask about and which of my docs I should go see.

You can PM or email me if you'd rather not out your profession on the board.

Worst I ever had from a doctor at a walk in clinic was "This isn't from some gay thing is it?" Blew my mind that he asked that, wasn't even sexual, just mentioned crotch. He was 'liberated' from his employment two weeks later when I went for a follow up.

My worst was a doctor who claimed I would get less ear infections if I lost some weight. I new gravity was powerful, but damn!

Nothing kinky or freaky with my current question, just something strange that I don't know if I should be worried about or not.

IM not a doctor or a nurse but im an EMT send me a PM if you want

Think I figured it out and made an appointment for next Wednesday to discuss it, but you can give your thoughts since you replied openly:

Been having random adrenaline rushes, heart racing, kinda dizzy, etc... Interwebs says its anxiety attacks which I do get, those these seem "different" Made an appointment to see if there something I can take other than Xanax (which leaves me to 'drugged") to help with them. Is a lot of stress here right now with all the work going on.

The worst that i have ever had from a nurse was, the chest pain i was getting was indigestion, thirty mins later i was admitted to the hospital with a heart attack, trust them no thanks.

They are fairly good about that in my area. You come in with chest pain and you're getting admitted for tests.

I'm not a doctor, but I played one in a play once :P