LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Any Tips On Wearing Full Time Due To Medical Advise

Well I'm new to wearing not too sure if incontinence (mostly to absorb sweat I hope but when I change I can smell a bit of urine) as will do test to check with G.P when she gets back but I still wear for medical reasons. I can usually survive in the 1 I go out with and be almost soaked by the time I get home (9am -5pm or later) not too sure when to change them as new only started wearing Yesterday I usually keep a spare 1 hidden in my bag I carry everywhere.

Any tips on wearing and to avoid diaper rash as that is going to be embarrassing to explain as my G.P is overseas my caseworker rang a nurse friend he has and told her my symptoms and had to quickly see the nurse two days a go as I accidentally "leaked" on his furniture apparently a couple of days a go and caseworker was concerned(without noticing it) and the nurse suggested I get a full medical incl Bladder check when the G.P gets back as well as wear "protection" and showed me the Australia Tena and Depends site I choose Depends Super underwear as discrete and supposed to be better protection to tena as I don't have much of a selection in chemists here in Australia and after I asked my g.p via email and g.p said was good idea so bought first pack yesterday.

This morning while showering Couldn't get smell out of diaper area so not too sure what to do.

I currently wear I during day and change into new one after bath at night as not too sure as G.p has advised as she is on holidays and can't be contacted so any help would be useful.

Thanks in advanced