LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Joining in

Uh hello there, you can just call me Flaresnare if you want heh , I been sort of a lurker here for a short while, however mainly from just reading stories  and viewing some posts on various topics, I just wanted to to keep it short, and say  that as of late, I had been getting more and more confidant about coming out to join in on things, though despite my Lurking I am still a bit new to how things work around here, but am eager to get more familiar with this place and see more of what it has to offer, and in no time I imagine that'll be the case. also I hope to eventually get involved more in the forums in some way and meet all sorts of nice and interesting people in the process. 

• Like 1

Hi Flaresnare, and welcome to DD. Glad you decided to come out of the shadow of the changing table, and join us. I do believe you can feel at home here, and you will get more confidence as you go. Just relax, have fun, and enjoy! 

5 hours ago, Little Baby Becca said:

Welcome aboard, I hope you enjoy the ride...:girl_happy:

4 hours ago, AbabeBill said:

Hi Flaresnare, and welcome to DD. Glad you decided to come out of the shadow of the changing table, and join us. I do believe you can feel at home here, and you will get more confidence as you go. Just relax, have fun, and enjoy! 

Heh heh, Thank you very much, I'll be sure to have a great time .. thank you again 

4 hours ago, DiaperboyEddie12 said:

Welcome to DD.  You will find a lot of interesting topics and also interesting people here.

3 hours ago, littleTomás said:

Hello and welcome out of the lurking shadows! I hope you enjoy the community here.

Welcome,

Little Tomás

Thanks very much for the welcomes will be sure to enjoy my time  ! 

• Like 1

welcome to the community an don't be shy there's a wealth of information here just waiting for you and you might discover more about yourself then you realize.an the community is very supportive