LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Bed Protection,

Im new to being a bedwetter and having problems with finding the right one. The wife

And I have tried a few, some work some where a waste of money. My problem is the

ones that work also leave us hot or feels like you are sticking to the sheets. I do not feel

it is to my wife to be hot so im open to new ideas. Im needing the extra protect

Because my diapers are leaking almost every night. Please help as im at a lose

right now. Tomorrow I might order a bed pad that goes on one side but not sure if it

is something that is worth it yet.

Or try one of the booster pads from either bambino (quatro) or Abena they are almost a diaper unto themselves and work great no matter what diaper you use. :thumbsup:

I wear my normal size medium dry 24/7's with an xl pair of the angelfluff all in ones over top. http://www.angelfluff.com/nfsolutions.htm

Have nevever had any leaks with this setup. Main thing is to make sure that the waist and leg bands do not meat in the same area. The waist on the angelfluff AIO is about 2-3 inches higher then what the disposable is, as well the leg openings are about 1-2 inches lower, this way if there are any leaks it leaves enough padding for the AIO to soak it up. Most people are worried about the longevity of the AIO's but since it is not diaper #1 and I have enough for 1 a day at night and since I line dry them when I wash them, I have been using the same ones for about 3 years now.