LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

The Piercing Gaze Of Children.

Guest NaughtyAshes

Guest NaughtyAshes

A funny thing happened to me recently and I'd thought i'd share.

I work in retail, in one of those big box stores, and few days ago I was working on a merchandise display and this little 3-4 year old girl whos mother was a few feet away came up to me and started chatting at me (You know the way children aren't really concerned with your part of the conversation) and in her own little way trying to help me complete my task. She was extremely precocious and full of energy and asking about why I was doing this, that and so forth. This isn't terribly unusual, there are always a lot of kids in the store and many of them get bored with their parents so seek attention from store employees. I was being friendly but mostly trying to ensure the little kid was safe as I was moving shelving.

Anyway, I guess the little girl found a pacifier that had been discarded by someone long ago under the bottom shelf when I removed it. She picked it up and held it at me laughed and asked, "Do you want a baby sucker!?" I just said no and that maybe she shouldn't be touching the thing because it was obviously dirty. Of course, this didn't dissuade her and she asked again "Do you want a baby sucker?? ...Because you're a baby!" I just laughed again, shook my head with amusement and whispered to myself, "if you only knew."

After that I had to walk away, so I pointed the girl in the direction of her mother and proceeded to the stock room smirking to myself.

Just thought I'd share.

Kids are so in tune with such things. She even asked twice before stating what she saw as obvious. Adults discredit their intuition based on reasoning. Brains are pointless. We think too much.