LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Work

Pull-ups man

Im quite interested what you people do in RL... I hope it doesnt offend anybody if I ask such a question.

But if yes, then just dont answer :)

Im a high school student, school sometimes really sucks, but then I like the school Im at now... I plan on going on to collage. still dont know where to, but Id love to try Canada (where I was born) or Japan :)

I do over the phone tech support for America's brightest McJob holders!

Me in North Dakota: "On the top there is a reset button. You will need a paperclip to put in the small hole in order to press the button"

Caller in California: "Small coke? Our small coke is fine....did you want one???"

If it weren't for the fact I love the people I work with, I would have lost my mind by now :P

Guest Sissy  Lil Lucy

me.... I'm a "Mature" student.... I use mature loosly, your a mature student over 21...(i'm 22) if only they knew how far from the truth "mature" was!!!

giggles

Lucy

I work in a grocery store as a courtesy clerk (fancy name for bagboy). I like my job quite a bit, the people I work with are very friendly but it does get stressful at times. Working does help my depression alot though, it helps to have somewhere to go and something to do to take your mind off some of your troubles! We have to do "sweeps" of the store and clean the restrooms every hour. On my turn I make sure to walk down the diaper isle a little slower then some of the other isles just to breath the pleasant smells of the powders and lotions. Some people may think that being a bag boy at 26 is a step back for my age but I am happy where I'm at. :D