LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Anal Speculum while diapered (works)

I made the leap and picked up an anal speculum, and am glad I did. The speculum causes total loss of bowel control, and can be worn with a diaper. Although not the most comfortable, you can also walk around and do most normal activities.

This morning I inserted it, opened it, fastened my diaper and did regular chores. Soon enough, my morning "movement" happened on it's own- slowly coming out. The more I tried to clench to stop it, the faster it came. No choice of time nor place, the body just did what it did.

Additional background:

I'm a newbie to doing this- any tips / pointers / questions or safety considerations to discuss?

Speculum is a metal medical device which spreads the sphincters via gripping the clamps. As you tighten your grip, it opens the sphincters more. I've tried digital stimulation (gloved finger massaging sphincter to induce movements) and an early lesson is how super strong the anal sphincters are- very hard for fingers to push back against a sphincter that wants to be closed.

That said, no match for a speculum. I played a little "tug of war" where I tried "closing" to resist the speculum as hard as I could and no matter how hard I tried, just a little pressure on the handles easily opened my sphincter at will. It also has a small knob- you can slowly turn the knob and open your sphincter bit by bit until it's fully open. Neither you, nor your sphincter will be able to do anything about it. Once you're as open as you want to be, the knob stays locked in place. Better yet, the speculum seems to stay in on it's own.