LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Chat users violate no pm without asking first and they lecture me!

10 hours ago, Jennynappy said:

Chat users violate no pm without asking first and they lecture me! All fucked!

@Jennynappy

I have also been lectured by a few people myself. Lucky for me, that was in my early days of chat on the net work. The problem I have is there are people who will PM you out of the blue, and ask you a question or two, and then if they don’t hear from you they continue to PM you.  Because I was a former IRC operator, I am used to having people ask me a bunch of questions, or send me messages. Each person has their own way of dealing with this, and each admin or chat moderator has their own rules as to how and when they will answer messages.

The way I do it is this:  I usually will answer questions of someone who is new, and allow them to Ask me anything they want. As long as the conversation is civil, and it doesn’t get out of hand, or inappropriate, I usually will continue to talk to them. During this conversation, I always tell a person who is PM’ing Me that the rule is that you should always ask permission from whoever it is you want to message in the normal chat window before you start messaging them privately. I have even warn them that some admin’s take a dim view of just being message right out of the blue. Usually the proper way of doing this is to ask for permission of the user as you know, and then you end up initiating a private chat.