LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Motorcycle?

I am thinking of getting a Kawasaki Ninja 500R. Anyone have any advice about sport bikes? I am fairly new to the whole idea and don't know how good this bike is despite the 5 star ratings. Even though it's cheap at 5,000 bucks (compared to other vehicles) I would rather know some key details before going through the annoying motorcycle license process.

Any imput from people who actually ride?

befor you even buy a motorcycle take a mrf riding corse. mrf = motorcycle riders foundation. a Kawasaki Ninja 500R, has to much power for a new rider. check out the links. take the corse. you will learn how to ride. i have seen way to many first time riders dead.

to let you know how much i have rode motorcycles. I bought a new one asked the dealer what time thay open. at 500 miles is your first oil change. he told me and i made a appment for one hour after thay opend. I was there for my oil change. that was a short ride. when i sold the bike, the state would not take the milage. thay said it was to high for a 3 year old motorcycle. for two of the years i did not have a car, rode it in the winter to work. when you show up at work when its 10f out side thay know your a biker.

http://www.mrf.org http://www.msf-usa.org

http://www.abatemn.org http://www.abate-il.org/MROlinks/links.htm http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/abateofminnesota/

http://www.thegsresources.com/

if you wont to ride get a good used bike no bigger than a 350 don't waste money on a new one as you probably will drop it a few times once you have learned to ride than buy a new bike.

have to add my 2 cents considering i've owned 3 sportbikes and have spent a good chunk of my life with a gas tank between my legs.