LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Bedwetting... Approved!

yummydiaper

So I'm super excited that my wonderful and understanding wife has agreed to allow me to start working on wetting the bed full-time. I've been talking to her about it for a couple years now and she started out saying "no way". I have been wanting to bedwet for many years now but never wanted to go against her since we share a bed and it's not fair to her. Not to mention that my desire for this is honestly ridiculous, be a strong desire nonetheless (I suspect that many of us have struggled with that reality).

She has always allowed me to wear and wet at night more or less when I've wanted, within reason. This usually meant 1-2 nights a week. At that frequency, losing nighttime control is very unlikely at best, as I have realized over the past 15 years or so.

For the last couple of months we have been talking about it every couple weeks or so and the end result of the conversation had been lets talk about it again on the first of the next month. Fair enough, at least she was becoming willing to consider it. Recently she brought up the subject herself and we discussed it at depth including nighttime leaks, diaper pads, washing sheets, leaking and she gets wet, expense, the potential inability to stop bedwetting if I get to a point where I can bedwet (while asleep), staying overnight outside our own house, etc. At the end of the conversation she said she was going to help me and support me with my goal to lose nighttime control. She knows that it will take some time for me to lose nighttime control and has agreed to help me lose control sooner than later by telling me every night at bedtime that it's okay for m to wet the bed and she won't get mad at me if I leak. She has also wants to ask me every morning if I have accomplished my goal.