LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Really New Mommy And Baby!

newmama

Hi, I'm really new at this, my boyfriend told me this was something he was into.....it kinda weirded me out at first, but I love him and he tried new things for me, so I decided to try something new for him. The problem is.....he's never been babied, he's wanted to be but never actually have been. This seems like something I could get into. I was wondering if any one had any advice on where to start? :huh:

Welcome! First off go to the store and buy diapers (Any brand works the best is Molicare but thoes are only avalable online and can cost quite abit ( also get some lotion for his skin). I use depends most of the time (the reajustable ones leak though) now you have the diapers, get a Girls only sign and hand it on the bathroom door (When I first started my mama kept the bathroom door locked and kept the key hidden forcing me to use my diaper)

From here it is basicly how far do you want to take this? if you dont allow him to use the bathroom he will become inconsitent and use diapers 24/7.

Further more, get some baby stuff (I.e. bibs and pacifiers)

Newmama,

The easiest thing to do is just sit down, and ask him what he would like. He may just want to cuddle with you on the couch wilth a botttle, or he may want you to change his diapers; or he may want you to play with some toys. You really need to just talk about his needs and go from there.

I hope this helped a little.

Three Rivers :D

Well, first of all, hats off to you for being adventurous and for loving your BF the way he is. Everybody's different, but here are some things I like:

* being told I'm cute in diapers

* being told I belong in diapers

* being told that I'm going to go in my diapers with no choice in the matter

* getting taken to the changing table by the hand and having to lie still while I am getting a diaper change