LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Occasional burning sensation when keeping relaxed

1 hour ago, IWANTHOTDOGS said:

So I'm a beginner and when I keep my muscles relaxed, after a while I start feeling a slight burning sensation at the top of my pee pee. I figure this is a side effect of keeping relaxed and is a good sign of progress?

@IWANTHOTDOGS

It's interesting that you bring this topic forward. yesterday, while I was in the shower, I ended up realizing that I really had to go pee. since I was in a shower, that was where I decided that I went and released. The problem is that even after almost four years of wearing diapers 24/7, sometimes it was really weird, because I was always able to release with no problem, And the one time I'm sitting in my shower bay, I'm having a problem releasing, so I had to move my position and then relax, i'm not sure if the reason that this happened is because of my position, or just because it hurt a little, But this is the first time that it happens to me to me, And before that I don't think I've ever had a problem other than maybe an occasional problem with a yeast infection that causes a burn