LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Hello Everyone

Good Morning:

My Name is Brian, and I live in Vermont, and have used the internet for about 30 years.  I own three websites, and run my own Debian server.  I was born with Cerebral Palsy and I use Crutches and a wheelchair for mobility.  I am an Uncle to many Nephews and Nieces, and in my spare time, when I have it, I like to be outside, spending time with my family.  My FAVOITE things to do include: Watching TV, Playing Video Games, Playing Board Games and most of all:  Riding with my Stepdad on the Harley-Davidson when I get the chance!

I have been following DD for many years, but this is my first time posting:  Rather then to go into that here, I will post in the appropriate forum for that - Suffice to say that I am here because I feel that this is a "safe place" to discuss issues that have been happening as of late. :) 

I hope to be able to interact with many you as I continue this journey!

Brian

Hello Brian, welcome to DD. I hope you'll make many contacts on the forum. You probably shouldn't share your (real?) first name straight from the get go though. But hey, it isn't like it is THAT big of a risk. In any case, welcome again :)

Hi Brian, and glad you decided to introduce yourself here. I’ll say welcome too, but you say you’ve been following here for awhile, so you already know it’s a pretty welcoming sort of place. You list some of my favorite things to do, lol! Except, riding motorcycles. But, I do ride snowmobiles! Well, I haven’t for the past few seasons though. Getting very expensive to do so. I’ve made many a trip to Southern VT, to ride. Wilmington area, to be more precise. 

Getting back to, more the subject. I’m guessing, you have dealt with incontinence most of your life, and worn diapers? Well you already know, this is a pretty good place to make contacts, and discuss such subjects. So, come on in, relax, have fun, and enjoy! Hope to see you around.