LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

need help

Please i need someones help my husband and i have been together for 11 years and been married for 5 years and he just told me everything last week and he said that he had a secret to tell me thats his been hidding from me and that he uses diapers to go to bed when im not home cuz he wets the bed .. ok i understand that im a traveling nurse so im not home alot. But now he showed me the website and defination of ad/dl. Then he wants to put me in diapers and use these in sex i jave been but i feel really mad and confused please someone help me

First he came out and said that he wets the bed at night do to a small weak bladder.. ok i knew that. Then he said he had a secret that he used to wear dippers and he wants to get them again and sorry he never told me.. ok im a nurse im ok with that. Then 2 days later he gave me the website and about ab/dl and im like oooo hummm ok and he said well its not like that its just the security thing. Then he was messing around with me in bed and still had his dipper on and wanted me to do things. Then the next day he wanted to put one on me and full around. Im confused if he just had the incontinence problem why have me look it up and then want me to wear one .. im just all sooo confused .. i have tryed some things its just so fast and overwhelming

Slow it down, he is overwhelming you and that isn't good. He seems to think you are OK with it by keep pushing the matter when in reality you probably need time to process everything.