LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Meeing Other Diaper Lovers ?

I am a christian who is a diaper lover.I have never meet another diaper lover for fun in my life.I am not gay and am married.I have been conversing witha another diaper loverand hopefully we will meet one day?What is like to meet another diaper lover in private?Anyone ever meet someone for this reason?I have been thinking constantly about diapers and want to chage his diapers more than anything in the world.Last night I had a dream which he took my diapers off and did the deed to me.Anyone experince anything like this in their private thought life? :glare:

Hi, Flipper. I finally had the opportunity to meet someone I've been emailing for a few years. I'm a happily married man and she a happily gay woman, so there was no sexual tension or trust issues, and it was just so wonderful to talk with someone I trusted about a subject I can't talk about with anyone else. My wife knows about my diapers, but wants nothing to do with them. Just being able to look at another person and ask, "What's your favorite diaper and why?" is a wonderfully freeing thing.

Yes, DLs and ABs are just ordinary people, but the experience of being able to be completely open about your most private thoughts is extraordinary. If you have the chance, do it.

-RMS

I am a christian who is a diaper lover.I have never meet another diaper lover for fun in my life.I am not gay and am married.I have been conversing witha another diaper loverand hopefully we will meet one day?What is like to meet another diaper lover in private?Anyone ever meet someone for this reason?I have been thinking constantly about diapers and want to chage his diapers more than anything in the world.Last night I had a dream which he took my diapers off and did the deed to me.Anyone experince anything like this in their private thought life? :glare: