LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

How Do I Meet People?

Guest Penelope

Guest Penelope

I just joined and I tried to go in the chat room but I don't know anyone and people didn't seem super friendly... And I don't know all the abbreviations or how to whisper things... What do I do? I am new to the whole ab/dl community and I am confused and lonely. Any ideas? Thanks for your help. My name is Penelope and I really think I might be a LG. thanks again for helping me :-)

Hi Penelope,

First of all, Welcome to DD! It is a very friendly & informational site in my opinion. Unfortunately I share the same experience as far as the chat room goes eventhough I am a long time member of this site. As for meeting people are you referring to online or in real life? How you do it would depend (no pun intended) on which route you want to take. I don't know if you've taken time to browse the site further, but there is a ton of information & areas to explore! Good Luck & feel free to PM me on the board & and/or ask more questions & I'm sure myself or anyone else would be happy to do our best to Answer.

Rockies Fan.

P.S. The Validating thing means that you are in the stage of being validated that you are indeed over 18+

Well, I'd say that you just met a few...or at least who ever read this post ;) Don't feel like an outsider here. this site, like anything else is only as good as you make it, and you get out what you put in. :thumbsup: as said above, this site is a great resource and full of people with a huge amount of information and experience, so don't be shy or let a bad experience in the chatroom throw you off. we get a L*O*T of traffic through here and.....unfortunately a lot of trolls and others who want to cause trouble or what not :glare: so there is some wariness of new people....though it's not your fault....just blame all the HNG's (errr thats 'horny net geeks") and other trouble makers for trying to create an atmosphere of uncertainty etc.