LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Questions About Dating A Adult Baby

Hello all and thank you in advance.

I am new to this lifestyle because I am dating a AB. It is exciting and fun.

I was wondering if some of you babies could give me a few tips on how to please the baby.

What do you like? For him it is a nuturing/ sexual thing. Thank you again, wholesome

I think that the best thing to do in this scenario is to just be spontaneous. By the sounds of it, it seems to me as though your partner has a DL side. Try searching the forums if you would like some really good ideas! I'll try and help as best I can.

I know that when I hang out with my girlfriend, I really like to just cuddle and watch movies. Usually we watch a kids movie (My choice :P) and I'm usually diapered/sucking on a paci. Being a younger guy, the hormones usually kick in and sexual activities quickly ensue. I recommend trying things that will really get your partner going. My GF often swats me on the butt and uses other small gestures to let me know how shes feeling. As for anything else, I don't really know. I have experience with my partner, but I can't guage what your partner might enjoy. Spontaneity is often my favorite thing in a relationship, but only you will know if its right for your current situation. Good luck!

-Ron

DL is for "Diaper Lover".

Meaning, you're not really into the babyish side of wearing.

As much as you just enjoy wearing for fun.

It's not an exact science though.

Like other labels, lines get blurred...

For example, I like to regress to a 4 y/o who still wears Pampers.

That's way past the "normal" potty training age.

So that's why it makes it so much better for myself.

I even suck on a paci and have a teddy bear I like to sleep with.

But I am not into cribs, changing tables and nurseries.

Some AB's (Adult Babies) may or may not either.

As to your question about dating.

Don't wear on the first to maybe third date.