LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Interesting Encounter This Morning

I stopped my usual little local restaurant to get coffee and breakfast this morning. A lady who is a regular there who I see just about every time I'm there and talk to quite often came in. I'd say she's roughly in her early 50's, somewhat attractive, and always friendly and chatty. She went to sit down at the table next to mine, and as she went to sit her purse down on the chair she kind of missed the chair and her purse flipped off the chair and spilled just about everything in the floor right next to me. Being the good gentleman I am, I scooted off the chair to help her pick everything up. When I bent down, almost butting heads with her, one of the items on top was a Depend women's pullup. I grabbed it first as she said, "Oh you didn't need to see that" and kind of chuckled. I said, "It's no big deal. I've been wearing those kind of things for over 15 years now. Don't be embarrassed at all." She said, "Well thank goodness. I'm so embarrassed." She got over it pretty quick though.

We sat around and chatted about the weather and things in general, but the topic of her Depends didn't come up again. We were the only ones in there because the weather was stormy this morning, so I was hoping for a little more. Now I know what will be on my mind every time I see her now.

• Like 3

Well, Guitarzan, that sure is interesting. If you see her every so oten, you might try asking to chat with her a little, and then ask if she had ever tried _______ (Medline, Tena, etc.). That might get the ball rolling,and you might be able to put her at ease. She probably has no one she can talk openly to about this, even her husband (if she's married). I think you have a real opportunity here and I, for one, am very curious to hear what happens next.

-RMS