LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

It & Software Programmers

Fulldiaper

Programming Languages  

12 members have voted

1. 1. What language(s) do you code in?

2. 2. Do you every freelance?

3. 3. Would you consider forming a coding association?

I've been a technician and programmer for many years and wondered if any of you other coders, engineers or techs would consider joining an AB/DL friendly organization for us? Also, would you accept jobs as a freelance coder to benefit the organization and promote us to businesses as savvy programmers, not as AB/DL's?

If you're interested in work, let me know. I have projects come my way all the time and I need qualified programmers. I like to keep everything in the US and UK instead of outsourcing...usually costs me twice or more in fixing outsources projects for clients.

Added 9/14/2010

Visual Studio is a suite of RAD programs for development, VB, VC#, VC++ etc. So yes Visual Studio is a development platform!

Michael

For work I do C# and Java based development with some Python, Ruby and Perl thrown in for scripting. Doing a lot of middleware, rest / soap services, with some UX engineering and DBA responsibilities. I have used many other languages and platform over the years, notably some assembler, c/C++ and also worked on some sandboxed platforms such as power builder and peoplesoft. I'm currently working on a large personal project with a small team (were doing a game) so my ability to participate might be limited - but I'll be happy to listen or advise as needed.

It looks like you have more delphi stuff in mind since you left off many of the more modern platforms - I persoanlly never did much with Delphi but the people who used it seemed to love it.

Visual studio is now a language???

And your language options are just crazy, how can you leave out some of the most popular/ most used.