LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I want to be a bedwetter!

Hey guys!  I’m new here.  I’ve been wearing diapers for several months now.  I never understood the joys of bed wetting until recently.  Holy cow.  It’s totally wonderful.  And I have been getting great sleep lately.  I’m pretty sure I am waking up, wetting and then going right back to sleep.  But this morning I woke up pretty wet and only recall one time.  I think I have had my first real bed wetting experience.  My husband also loves me waking up wet so it’s win/win.  

I’m a teacher and have been changing from a dry pull up or panties as soon a I get home into a thinner diaper until bedtime when I change into a MegaMax.  It seems as soon as I get in my diaper, my body immediately knows it is safe.  

Today, in the middle of class, I had a little dribble accident in my pull-up - just kinda happened out of nowhere.  Surely my body isn’t already accustomed to diapers???  I do not have a desire to become daytime incontinent- I enjoy swimming in the summertime and beaches way TOO MUCH.  Plus, my job is demanding and around little ones.  However, becoming a true bedwetter would be just fine, I’ve decided.  But, I do enjoy wearing in the daytime frequently.  

Any advice from those of you who still have daytime continence?  I just never imagined I’d love wetting at night as much as I do.  

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1
59 minutes ago, southerndl said:

Any advice from those of you who still have daytime continence?  I just never imagined I’d love wetting at night as much as I do.  

There are a few of us (myself included) here who have developed bedwetting after protracted 24/7 diapering but, for some reason, maintained rusty-but-somewhat-usable day-continence.