LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Incontinent and new to ABDL

Advrin

Hi all, 

Thought I’d give a brief introduction! 

I’m Advrin and I’m Incontinent. I’ve been wearing diapers, for both wetting and soiling, for about 6 months 24/7. It’s been a challenging time to say the least.

Thankfully, I have an an amazing boyfriend!

My boyfriend has introduced me to the world of ABDL. I knew nothing of this a few until recently, but he’s suggested I try it out for my mental health and to help me come to terms with my diaper dependency.

I won’t lie, it was strange to discuss and read what ABDL is. however, it got me intrigued….I’m keeping an open mind :) 

I’m looking to make friends and discuss how I can transition into becoming a baby for my boyfriend (I’m already half-way there with the diapers!). 

Happy to answer any questions! 

• Like 1

Welcome to the community! There's so many open and nice people here. We have both Incontinent people like yourself, and other people like myself whom just enjoy wearing and using diapers for comfort, stress relief and more. You're going to have such a nice time learning more about this lifestyle. You're already way ahead of many of us in having a partner that wants to explore the side!

Feel free to pop into the Chat (at the top) and relax and talk with people in there. Many people can provide feedback and insight into what this lifestyle is all about. I've been a DL for over 20 years but only recently started actuially exploring it and not suppressing it. I grew tired of living in fear and shame, and I'm so glad I finally started to come to terms with how I am. 

Best of luck, and we'll see you in the Chat!

- newpad

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1
14 minutes ago, newpad101 said: