LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

*Crashes Through the Window*

Oh heck, sorry about that. I'll get someone to pick that up.

HELLO. I'm Jasmine Starshine, but I also go by Jazzie (They/Them or She/Her)! I've been in the scene for a *very* long time and I'm just now getting on DD after years of procrastination!

A little about me, I'm a freelance audio engineer, host of the Dear Jazzie podcast, and a 2 y/o babyfur! I have lots of hobbies and projects on the side, including painting Warhammer models, writing stories, reading, and cooking! I'm not nearly as much of a gamer as I used to be, but I've been known to at least open Steam everyone once-in-a-while!

In my kink life, my husband and I have explored a *wide* array of fetishes, but my primary interests outside of ABDL are inflatables, BDSM, wax, fire, RACK play, and more!

I'm not sure how active I'll be just yet, but I missed being a member of a forum, so here I am!

hello-jazzie.png

• Like 5

Hi Jazzie, and welcome to DD. Nice to meet you, and glad to have you join us. Even with the smashed window ? No matter though, somebody is always spilling, or breaking something in here. Grab a high chair, and pull it on over. There’s lots of good likeminded people here. So, I think you’ll like it here. If you have a question, just ask. Relax, have fun, and enjoy! 

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

Well hello there. Good to see a fellow fur on here. I am a former furry of 9 years. No longer taking part in the shenanigans that happen but its more quiet here. DD is sort of like the fur fandom of 2010, very open and always got a interesting fact or two if you know where to look around.

I for example ran the "Diapered Charizard" project for the 9 years I was in the fandom and hosted a impressive diaper collection on FA only second best to a certain dragon who changed sonas into a green fox.

Im sure you will like it here.

• Like 2