LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I love Pooping, no denying it

I love letting out a large bowel movement in my diaper. And after doing this for well over thirty years I am a pro at the cleanup so it's really no problem for me. If anything, the clean up leaves me with a sense of euphoria over a job (no pun intended) well done. I can't help it, I absolutely love it. 

• Like 7

I also have cleaning up down to a science and can get clean and fresh in five minutes, unless I have the unpleasant diaper-blowout which requires more labor intensive cleaning.

• Like 1
10 hours ago, Spiderman said:

So you also eat a high fiber and prunes diet as well huh 

No prunes but coffee does the trick for me every time. If I want a diaper mess I just have to hold off until later to have my coffee. 

• Like 1

Good morning to everyone. It's a good morning for me in a wet and messy Forsite AM/PM diaper. I have no plans to change right away so that I can enjoy the warmth and squishy softness of my poopy diaper. I'll change before my wife gets up though; we have kind of an unspoken limit that I don't mess my diaper when around her. I am wet all the time around her, and most of the time she doesn't know I am wet. I sure would like to also mess in my normal, relaxed manner when with her, and simply have her tell me that it's time to change my messy diaper. I plan to exercise this morning in my wet and poopy diaper, and then I'll change into a dry clean diaper for the day. I think I will choose a Tranquility Overnight diaper with a booster for the day. I have to work on a Power Point presentation and wetting my diaper will help me focus and avoid potty breaks while I void in my diapee.

• Like 2
On 4/5/2022 at 8:24 PM, TheGrimmRetails said: