LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Historical martial arts, fencing, or martial arts in general?

I recently decided to learn historical longsword fencing as a new hobby (and in case of zombies; 98% hobby, or maybe 90% - 2020 isn’t over and you just never know what’s next).

Any other ABDLs into martial arts or fencing?

Hi, Alex - I am into martial arts - I have studied Judo, Jiu-Jitsu and Aikido. Actually, figuring out how to wear diapers to the clubs has been one of my preoccupations over the past year and a half. Since the onset of the pandemic, when hand-to-hand training was sidelined, I have been able to do it successfully, but prior to that, when we were training with partners, I could only wear one when I was teaching - I was always concerned that a misdirected strike or kick might encounter more padding than would be expected, or that my diaper might reveal itself when I was being thrown or whatever. I've been training for about 10 years. 

I have always been fascinated by fencing, and would love to try it. We do some sword training at one of the clubs, but very little, and I would never try to utilize what we do in actual combat; the purpose of it is more about refining your movements and stances, and always being aware of your positioning and balance. I'd rather have a baton than a sword in an actual fight - I suspect that you'd be a lot less likely to end up in handcuffs at the end of it. Although that is much less of a concern with zombies - they rarely press charges.