LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I Am New To This But I Am Enjoying It.

I am not sure why but I am having fun with this. I told him after we closed the are car lot last night that I wanted to go out and have some coffee. Well I had picked up a pack of goodnites and put them in my desk drawer. So after we closed I asked him to come into are office. I then told him to drop his pants so I can put a diaper on him. It was so funny he looked shocked. Then he said oh I am OK right now I. Before he could say anything I spoke in a firm tone and said you know you want put one of these on you. Then I went over to him and pulled his pants off. Then I told him to step into the diaper then I pulled it up. I said now that feels good honey. He just shook his head. I really think he looks cute in the camo goodnites. Then we went and had coffee and the whole time I kept teasing him and on the drive home I kept checking his diaper like I did with my kids. But he stayed dry. I know he likes this. After we got home I changed him into a few flat diapers and plastic pants. It is funny he cant pee when he is wearing diapers. I think after a while he will feel relaxed enough around me so he can just pee.

• Like 1

welcome...do u want to roleplay mommy and baby with me? im female.

This Section CLEARLY Reads:

Mommies and Daddies

For the grown-ups to discuss ABDL topics. No babies unless you're looking for a 'pankin!

I was going to delete your post, but decided that I would leave it up, so you might learn to read the thread descriptions. This is a section for caregivers or either side to get advice and comment on such. There are appropriate sections for solicitation of interaction from others. Trying to get someone else's spouse or S/O to adapt for you isn't what this thread or forum is for. Try to keep your posts in appropriate sections, not harping on you just informing you as a new member :) consider your self "Panked" :P

• Like 1