LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

My Boyfriend Is Into Diapers And Gave Me This Site...

Batgirl1

Hi everyone!

I’m new to the whole diaper world and want to know more. When my boyfriend first told me about this fetish I was kind of freaked out. :drive1:

But knowing I have my own things I’m into and I love him and appreciate how much he trust me to share this, I have been learning more. Just now he gave me this website (which he has learned from). :D

After learning more about what specifically he is into and about the whole AB/DL world I want to know what I can do for him. He is not an AB just a DL. I know he would love for me to wear one, where do I find diapers? Are these the same kind I can find at the store for older adults? :huh:

What is it you do as a couple? Is it treated like lingerie (something to look at and get turned on by) or like a rubber fetish (meant to be kept on, the feel is the whole point)? I don’t mind the answers being graphic, I just want to know what other men like and what I can do to be part of this with someone I love. :wub:

And if you had your choice what would you want your significant other to know or do?

Thank you for any help, advice or pointers you all can give me! :mail:

• Like 4

Hi BG1