LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Diapering 24/7

As a grade 3 teacher I've had the opportunity for extended time in diapers during the holidays. During the summer I've spent upwards of 3 weeks diapered 24/7 and the past Christmas holidays I spent 12 days. Each time I never seemed to loose any control over my bladder. I have noticed my ability to pee has become easier to pee standing or sitting. However I have never been able to just "loose control" of my bladder.

Hope that helps. S.

About the only thing I can add is, it seems like when I am diapered and go the instant I feel the urge, it seems like my bladder has gotten smaller. The only reason why I say this is that since Im diapered alot but not always, when Im not in diapers and I have the urge and even wait til Im about to explode, not alot comes out plus it seems like I go more often. Anyone else like this??

About the only thing I can add is, it seems like when I am diapered and go the instant I feel the urge, it seems like my bladder has gotten smaller. The only reason why I say this is that since Im diapered alot but not always, when Im not in diapers and I have the urge and even wait til Im about to explode, not alot comes out plus it seems like I go more often. Anyone else like this??

Aye. Its not unusual. When your diapered and go the instant you feel the urge to, your bladder does indeed get smaller. Just like any other muscle, the less you work it, the more it begins to atrophy. And with it being smaller, you have less space to fill, so you will find you need to go more often.