LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I'm just wondering if any of you find yourself impatient to put something out. I have never been someone to reread something 6 times. I read it once or twice make small corrections and post. I guess I think if I take too long I will never actually put it out there. I'm curious if anyone does this and finds success? I mean I have read some stories on here and they are so polished. I guess they must take a lot of time to put out such great work.

Maybe writing will finally slow me down, I sure hope one day I can match some of the other writers skills. I don't think I'm doing too bad on my first story since I have never done any creative writing before.

I write very, very stream-of-consciousness. In fact, most of my contributions to Naomi were written in the browser window and posted. Do I reread and wish that I had done a detail here and there slightly different? Maybe, but that's true no matter how many times I revise it. I see the movie in my head and I write it as descriptively as possible, and it seems to work.

Good to hear that I am not alone. Out of curiosity how far ahead do you see in the movie? I find my conversations tend to flow pretty much as I type them. I have an idea of what I might want to say in a very broad sense but then suddenly the characters are talking in my head and my fingers are typing. I have a broad sense of what I want to achieve but getting there is a different thing. BTW your advice last night was invaluable. I managed to write some more today and really develop Rosie more than I had imagined I would be able to. Her backstory suddenly came to me all at once as I typed the conversation out.