LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Fetishes And Personality

NatStudy

And done.

A few of my answers in the second questionnaire, the 40Q 'which statement describes you best' one may very well be a little contradictory, though, so I'm sorry if that causes issues.

As for the one with fetishes...well...there really needs to be another option. For example, I simply don't 'get' how anyone can have a shoe fetish. I don't find it repulsive in the slightest, I just don't understand it.

Hi,

I am currently in my third year at University and studying whether there is a relationship between feithses and personality dimensions, to prove that those of us with fetishes are normal and that others should not be judgemental.

The study takes about 20mins,

http://sunderlandpsychology.biz.tc/purvis_study.htm

Any help would be really really appreciated!

I really hate to disappoint you. But I have met very few socially functional, well adjusted, mature, intelligent, stable, "normal" ABDLs. Seems to me that many members of this community are stuck in some form of headspace and don't do very well out in the real adult world.

That, and the fact that your survey is hosted through surveymonkey via a redirect through a site hosted in the Turks and Caicos Islands (biz.tc) it all seems a bit suspicious to me. An Official Psych dept. survey would be hosted on university servers to eliminate chances of outside tampering.

• Like 1

I really hate to disappoint you. But I have met very few socially functional, well adjusted, mature, intelligent, stable, "normal" ABDLs. Seems to me that many members of this community are stuck in some form of headspace and don't do very well out in the real adult world.