LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I Need Some Prospective

Lufie

So, I am very new to this whole thing. My boyfriend opened up to me and told me he was a baby fur. I thought it was like my fetish of slavery, but as i learn more about him, I see it is not so. It is something deeper. As a slave, I am all about submissive sex. But with my boy, I have to be the "master" or "mommy" and control how things go down. This is hard for me, knowing he can not be the master I need, wile I still want to be the mommy he needs.

Along with that, for the longest time, to get him hard, I had to get him in a diaper. I wanted sex, so I did it. but I think it might have been bad for his babyhood. BUt dose this mean I cant have sex with him any more DX I just dont know. I could use some advice.

Nothing wrong in having a little fun sometimes, besides babyfur is only a part of him. Remember he is a guy too :P

So, I am very new to this whole thing. My boyfriend opened up to me and told me he was a baby fur. I thought it was like my fetish of slavery, but as i learn more about him, I see it is not so. It is something deeper. As a slave, I am all about submissive sex. But with my boy, I have to be the "master" or "mommy" and control how things go down. This is hard for me, knowing he can not be the master I need, while I still want to be the mommy he needs.

Along with that, for the longest time, to get him hard, I had to get him in a diaper. I wanted sex, so I did it. but I think it might have been bad for his babyhood. BUt dose this mean I cant have sex with him any more DX I just dont know. I could use some advice.