LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

"Here Comes the Boom" Should not make you cry

My emotions have been right on edge lately, with even the smallest of things bringing me to tears. Not only sad tears too, but movies and tv are making me cry. With the anxiety I have been feeling; the poor sleep and my emotions I think its time for a med change when I see my therapist in the new year.

• Like 1
  • Sad 2
6 minutes ago, DailyDi said:

My emotions have been right on edge lately, with even the smallest of things bringing me to tears. Not only sad tears too, but movies and tv are making me cry. With the anxiety I have been feeling; the poor sleep and my emotions I think its time for a med change when I see my therapist in the new year.

@DailyDi

if I was a doctor, my first prescription would be: go into the bedroom find Shawn Benjamin, and give him a hug - and keep hugging him at least that way you have something that you can hold onto to try to relax. I do that with my orangutan Amy when I don’t feel well or I feel stress! I would also agree, that if your emotions are that fragile, that it probably it’s time for your doctor to reevaluate your med regimen. Having emotions that are haywire like this are no fun, as is not fun when things that normally won’t set you off do. If something that you like to do causes you stress, then you know that it’s gone too far.