LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Psyllium husk dosage: need tips

Finally I decided to try the psyllium.

With my enema bag I think I could do something...explosive^^

My question is about the dosage of the product to have the best result and totally loose the control of myself.

Semi firm poop would the best option but I'm not against to try a sort of diarrhea.

I'm no expert,  but I really don't think that you can overdo it with psyllium.  I  may be wrong but I think it won't hurt you. 

Here's what I did this morning.   I  mixed two heaping tablespoons full of psyllium in a glass of cold water and chugged it down.  Then I had a big bowl of raisin bran cereal. Then another two heaping tablespoons of psyllium in cold water and another big bowl of cereal.  Then I eat a banana as well. 

After about 4 1/2 hours,  I  had a pretty good load in my diaper.   I've since had 4 smaller poos.  Nice, soft poos.  And,  I think that I have more on the way.  

My Crinklz Astronaut diaper is really full and really squishy right now and it feels amazing. 

I'd suggest experimenting for yourself and see what works for you.   You just have to make sure that you mix it well with cold water and drink it down fast, or it will gel up and you could choke on it.

14 hours ago, Spanky said:

I'm no expert,  but I really don't think that you can overdo it with psyllium.  I  may be wrong but I think it won't hurt you. 

Here's what I did this morning.   I  mixed two heaping tablespoons full of psyllium in a glass of cold water and chugged it down.  Then I had a big bowl of raisin bran cereal. Then another two heaping tablespoons of psyllium in cold water and another big bowl of cereal.  Then I eat a banana as well. 

After about 4 1/2 hours,  I  had a pretty good load in my diaper.   I've since had 4 smaller poos.  Nice, soft poos.  And,  I think that I have more on the way.