LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Changing Leo

I am a cable installer, everything from satellites, to home theater, to removing outdated systems. I work inside and outside of people’s houses. I could drive 200 miles in a day, or sometimes 10. Every morning is like playing the lottery, because I don’t know my route until I login at 7:00 AM. I don’t even know where I’m going, or how much money I’ll make for the day ( I get payed by the job not by the hour). It’s a rough way to make a living, but at 28 with no formal training or degree, it’s the best thing going for someone who’s good with their hands.

After oversleeping a bit, I found five service calls In my name. They should all be quick “in and outs”, as long as nothing needs to be reinstalled. On my way to the first house I stopped for my go to sandwich, sausage, egg and cheese piled between two pancakes. I typically avoid this masterpiece of meals when I’m on the road (due to my body’s response to it almost every time I eat one). However, along with a large Coke it satisfies the strongest of cravings a man can wake up to.