LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

New and Socially Anxious. Plz help.

tinytimmy

Hi, I'm new to the whole internet scene regarding ab/dl forums. I've had immense trouble expressing my interests to anybody. My interest as an abdl came at a young age, and is the result of physical and emotional trauma. I basically kinda use it as a form of escape from emotional distress and social anxiety. One of the only people i've ever told about this was my parent, (prob the last person i should have ever told as it has only made life more difficult.) I have had trouble finding a way in my mind to explain this to a therapist or a counselor and i fear it would'nt help my case.. I suffer from severe depression, generalized anxiety disorder, and ptsd. as embarrasing as it is to admit, i fell victim to abdlmatch in the past year under the guise that it seemed like a legitimate dating service, which i did NOT spend $ on as i realized what was up very quickly... I would be glad to talk much more about what i have delt with and what has brought me here if anybody is interested enough to reply. 

Hey there, I am new too and whilst I can't begin to understand your world I can offer a listening ear if you need it. In the meantime, I would suggest eventually talking to a counsellor because it sounds like you have some deep rooted things going on and they are mostly nice from my experience but also spend time reading through posts and threads on here. It has occupied most of my time the last couple of days and most of it makes for good reading xx

8 hours ago, tinytimmy said:

I have had trouble finding a way in my mind to explain this to a therapist or a counselor and i fear it would'nt help my case.. I suffer from severe depression, generalized anxiety disorder, and ptsd.