LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Any online Mommies?

I don't know where to post this really, but would any mommies likes to have an online baby to take care of. I don't really have the means to have a rl mommy just yet, but I would love to have one online just to experience what that would be like. Please message me if any mommies are interested

What else would I put up to make it look less like a desperate shout out as you say....I'm not desperate., it was just a general question, I would understand if I posted saying i needed a mommy to take care of me. All I asked is if there was one who would like to, if i get no reply big whoop I can look around. How about i add a bit more then, I'm not a ab, I'm just a dl i like wearing diapers but nothing more. I'm new to the whole fetish scene, I have had a few thoughts of wearing them from time to time and probably due to me having to wear them for most of 4th and 5th grade so after that point i had a small infatuation with how they felt in both the wet and dry phases on me and would like to feel that again, due to my current living situation i can go out and buy a pack of diapers and keep them hidden enough to feel comfortable with having them. So for now i wouldn't mind the online or phone play associated with diapers and dl's. I hope when I back home to Oregon i can find some more like minded people and join up with them for some fun but that's a few months off. Is that better then a desperate shout out as it was called?

Understandable, but I did just try to rectify the situation. And what else would I ask for? I only really know of the mommy and daddy type of thing. Why not instead of pointing flaws out help someone and give them a few pointers saying you said this but you may have meant this or you could check here for this

Ok pointers.