LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Finally Did It!

Hi all. I've been trolling this forum for a while now, but I just decided to sign up because I finally gathered the courage to buy diapers, put them on, and come to terms with who I am: I am a Diaper Lover.

I'm 20 years old, I live in Massachusetts, and I'm currently a sophomore in college. I love computers in all aspects (collecting trance MP3s, programming, websurfing, and especially games), comedians, and good food (regardless of how healthy or not).

Thank you for giving me a place to belong.

Hey, Omni! Welcome aboard. Pardon our random off-colour scatology posts here and there...you'll like it here. Keep some cough syrup on hand, tho in case you *coff coff*. Peace!

Stop apolagising for my sarcastic posts....i'll thank you very much

i not know about mass. but in indiana... if u get caught wearing a diaper they turn u into a baby lol

heather

Soooo you get caught then..and i bet that dress in your avatar is your fav dress. i'm noticing lack of shoes in the pic!!!!

Hi all. I've been trolling this forum for a while now, but I just decided to sign up because I finally gathered the courage to buy diapers, put them on, and come to terms with who I am: I am a Diaper Lover.

I'm 20 years old, I live in Massachusetts, and I'm currently a sophomore in college. I love computers in all aspects (collecting trance MP3s, programming, websurfing, and especially games), comedians, and good food (regardless of how healthy or not).

Thank you for giving me a place to belong.

Welcome Omni.

I remember those days. I use to wash my diapers at the OSU campus laundry. That was a hoot!

Welcome to DD. You have no doubt already noticed that there are some here drinking some sort of wrong formula. But all in all a nice bunch of people. Quite a mix of ages, likes, dislikes, desires, dreams, passions and preferences, for many different items. Look around and have fun.