LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

New To All Of This!

Hello everyone! I wanted to come on this forum because while I am fairly new to this lifestyle, my husband is not, and I must say that we are (rather, I am) having an adjustment phase as we try to integrate this lifestyle into our lives.

A little back story on us - we've been together for around 6 years, married for three and a half of those. I knew he was really into the more mainstream aspects of BDSM but really wasn't aware that the ABDL side of it was so prominent until we had been married for at least a year. I am super, super vanilla but have told him that I am willing to at least try some of the things he is into. A part of me is frustrated about the ABDL part of our sex life, and I sometime get angry thoughts in my head towards the situation. Like I feel sometimes that I didn't sign on for this, that I want real babies not an adult one, that I don't see us doing "normal" adult things as long as we have this hanging over us constantly, like every time we have sex I know in the back of my mind he wants to do it and sometimes I just can't, etc etc.

But then I have to check myself because in spite of any frustration I feel about it, he was terrified to tell me and sometimes hates this part of himself. I go on message boards for ABDL and see how lonely people are and how they are searching for a partner and are afraid they will always be alone, and I feel so lucky that he has chosen me and that he trusts me enough to know about this part of him. So I try hard not to judge him about it. He is a wonderful man and I feel like I love him as the person I married more than him as the ABDL.