LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Leak Problem Huggies

miracle

Hi

I am new to all diapers and stuff ect.. lol so i don't know what is the best and what is the worse

But i am using huggies pull ups 8-15, i'm 125lb and when i pee it normally holds it but when i sit down or move in different ways it starts to come out a bit and when i'm in bed it comes out a bit more.

I want to know what is the best diapers for not leaking and make it look like you haven't got a diaper on under your cloths?

Thanks miracle

I'll just say the obvious. A baby diaper on an adult is not going to hold all of your urine. It's made for a baby, not a 20 yr old. Find a diaper made for an adult and you'll have less of a chance of leaks. Depends will leak, but also have a lesser chance, will fit you, and are discreet under clothing. I'm sure others will chime in for a more specific answer.

I'll just say the obvious. A baby diaper on an adult is not going to hold all of your urine. It's made for a baby, not a 20 yr old.

The above is correct. Baby diapers are meant for babies, not for adults. Even if they fit you they won't work properly.

You need to step up to real adult diapers. Either Depends from a local pharmacy or one of the better brands available online.

You also need to realize that the general public is not going to notice a diaper under your clothes no matter how thick it is. They are too absorbed (pardon the pun) in their own world to notice anything different about you at all.

Sorry to be so harsh but, NO DAHHH! What did you expect! Stupid question that you already know the answer to. If your trying to tell us something about yourself, then do so. "hey, I'm 125lbs and wear pull-ups, new to the scene here." Read some post on diapers before asking what's best and discrete. Everyone will have their opinion though too just FYI so don't expect one answer.

Gotta whip these newbies into shape.