LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Seeking Advice

Guest padded_husky87

Guest padded_husky87

Ok first of all I'm doing this from my phone so If it looks funny my apologies, also this is my first post on anythiny ever so I'm new to this. I'm in a dallema. I'm a 22 year old dl who lives in his mom and step safe basement. I'm cirantly goimt to college and am pay for that and my own bills...Ect I've recently got over bronchitis( I have slight asthma) and quit smoking after 4.5 years. I'm going on a month now. I'm recently as of two weeks ago had panic attack and was having them all day since well was but Im now on some medication. Engziaty is a pain in the diaper.