LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Hi To All Here And Not Sure About This Yet

Thought I would take time and say hi to all here. I am still new to computers and the net, part of my retraining for new employment if I am lucky. So let me know if I get in the way or out of line. I have checked out this site over the last month, not sure what I am looking for yet. But I decided to join in to see where it goes. I am not sure I can get to the point of being a AB/DL but I keep an open mind to others and do not pass judgement. It is kinda hard to understand some wanting to be incont, All I can Say is I wishI had taken that one day off work and not have to deal with it. My problems are not all the time, but have to plan for them all the time. I still have questions that some here may be able to help with, But in due time. Again hi to all.

Welcome!

I am similar when it comes to any 'real need' for diapers- my problems are 'sometimes' and set in so fast these days that I now keep a fresh diaper convenient all the time- just in case :whistling: That hasn't impeded me from following my desires to wear diapers at other times which I also do :D The main thing is to be true to your own self and to not deny yourself something based only on what anyone else may think about it :thumbsup: The diversity here is amazing so if you wish, look around then jump in here with the rest of us :fish_h4h: The water is warm (and so is my diaper though it's not quite as wet yet- but I'm trying! :roflmao:)

Bettypooh

Aloha Steve!