Welcome to DailyDiapers Adult baby and Diaper Lovers Forums!

Buy Diapers, Trinkets and More

The DD Store @ Incont

Photo

I, Infantilist

• Please log in to reply
146 replies to this topic

#1 Dr_J

Dr_J

Bedwetter

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 191 posts
  • Real Age:27
  • Diapers::Adult Baby
  • I Am a...:Boy
  • Age Play Age::Switch

Posted 25 May 2008 - 05:13 PM

Okay, so here's the deal. I am, at heart, a writer...a published writer. I have never in my life written anything like this before, nor do I plan on writing anymore after this particular story. I ask all of you, since this is my first time with this, to be constructively criticizing my work, and be patient since I've only recently come to accept my quark (that's what I like to call it).

With that said, here's chapter one of "I, Infantilist"--Sorry, it's a bit long!!! And I promise there are no major misspellings or poor uses of grammar! smile.gif

CHAPTER ONE

Some people turn to cigarettes to relieve stress. Some open a bottle of alcohol and chug away. Some scream, or punch walls, or take drugs (both legal and illegal). But not me. I don’t do any of those things. I’ve found my ultimate stress reliever. No, it’s not boxing or working out (though I need to work out for my job as a bouncer). You see, to relive stress, I turn to diapers. Yeah, I said it, and yes, you’re reading that correctly. Diapers.